Please feel free to contact us with any questions or comments you may have! To reach us, please use any of the methods below.

Bettertex Interiors, Inc.
450 Broadway (2nd Floor)
New York, NY 10013

Phone: (212) 431-3373
Fax: (212) 431-3786

Directions by Train:
Take the 6,N,Q,R,N,W,M,Z to Canal Street Station, Bettertex is around the corner on Broadway

For General Inquiries: info@bettertex.com

Raymond: Raymond@bettertex.com

Albert: Albert@bettertex.com
Jack: Jack@bettertex.com
Alan: Alan@bettertex.com
Shirley: Shirley@bettertex.com
Mark: Mark@bettertex.com

You can also use the form below to e-mail us, or submit a Free Estimate online.

* Denotes required field.